The City That Almost Killed Me

But like…. I’m alive so it’s no big deal!

Ok so normally I would say the city that never sleeps because I surely didn’t get any on my trip this weekend but that just so happens to be a New York term so we will just have to go with the city that almost killed me. Therefore I apologize for being MIA the last few days when I claimed I would be updating my every move in Chicago. I have a lot to say about this city and I have a few other food for thought coming up on the blog this week, three to be exact so stay tuned.

multi tasking starts now. 

11401244_10155671977945297_1986616853284682510_n

One thought on “The City That Almost Killed Me

Leave a Reply

